Faculty

Stephanie Clarke Stephanie Clarke
Kendall Hall, Room 216
Stephanie.Clarke@unh.edu, (603) 862-4010

Ethics and leadership in health care
Timothy Montminy

Timothy Montminy
Rudman Hall, Room 283
Timothy.Montminy@unh.edu, (603) 862-5175

Pathogenic and Molecular Microbiology

Michelle Fleetwood Michelle Fleetwood
Kendall Hall, Room 313
Michelle.Fleetwood@unh.edu, (603) 862-3535

Veterinary pathology - focus on small animal, marine mammal and wildlife species

tpistole

Thomas Pistole
Rudman Hall, Room 279
Thomas.Pistole@unh.edu, (603) 862-0111

Host Defenses Against Salmonella typhimurium

Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster
Rudman Hall, Room 291
Jeff.Foster@unh.edu, (603) 862-5359

Disease ecology, pathogen genomics, avian ecology

Inga Sidor Inga Sidor
Kendall Hall, Room 321
Inga.Sidor@unh.edu, (603) 862-2726

Veterinary pathology with a focus on nondomestic, aquatic and wildlife species
tom foxall Tom Foxall
Kendall Hall, Room 519
Tom.Foxall@unh.edu, (603) 862-2354

Role of diabetes in the development and progression of atherosclerosis

Stacia Sower

Stacia Sower
Rudman Hall, Room 316
Stacia.Sower@unh.edu, (603) 862-2103

Molecular and biochemical neuroendocrinology
Katherine Lockwood

Mary Katherine Lockwood
Spaulding, Room 260
MaryKatherine.Lockwood@unh.edu, (603) 862-0264

Effect of micronutrients on diabetic complications of the vasculature; role of EMS in public health response to mass casualty and epidermic

sullivan 

Elise Sullivan
Rudman Hall, Room 285
Elise.Sullivan@unh.edu
, (603) 862-2252

Clinical microbiology

margolin Aaron Margolin
Rudman Hall, Room 204
Aaron.Margolin@unh.edu
, (603) 862-0211

Public Health and Waterborne Diseases

dtownson

David Townson
Kendall Hall, Room 509
Dave.Townson@unh.edu, (603) 862-3475

Ovarian and environmental influences on embryonic/fetal mortality in ruminants; immune system in ovarian function
davida margolian

Davida Margolian
Rudman Hall, Room 235
Davida.Margolian@unh.edu, (603) 862-0810

paul tsang

Paul Tsang
Kendall Hall, Room 207
Paul.Tsang@unh.edu
, (603) 862-3479

Female reproductive physiology; corpus luteum and follicle function; steroid hormones and growth factors; angiogenesis and metalloproteinases

marone Adele Marone
MLS Program Director and Biomedical Science  Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Kendall Hall, Room 210
Adele.Marone@unh.edu
, (603) 862-1376

Immunohematology and transfusion medicine; body fluid analysis
 

Faculty Emeriti

frank rodgers Frank Rodgers

Frank.Rodgers@unh.edu

joyce stone

Joyce Stone

 Joyce.Stone@unh.edu