Faculty

Michelle Fleetwood Michelle Fleetwood
Kendall Hall, Room 313
michelle.fleetwood@unh.edu, (603) 862-3535

Veterinary pathology - focus on small animal, marine mammal and wildlife species
Timothy Montminy

Timothy Montminy
Rudman Hall, Room 283
timothy.montminy@unh.edu, (603) 862-5175

Pathogenic and Molecular Microbiology

tom foxall Tom Foxall
Kendall Hall, Room 519
tf@unh.edu, (603) 862-2354

Role of diabetes in the development and progression of atherosclerosis
pistole

Thomas Pistole
Rudman Hall, Room 279
thomas.pistole@unh.edu, (603) 862-0111

Host Defenses Against Salmonella typhimurium

Katherine Lockwood

Mary Katherine Lockwood
Spaulding, Room 260
mkkl@unh.edu
, (603) 862-0264

Effect of micronutrients on diabetic complications of the vasculature; role of EMS in public health response to mass casualty and epidermic

Inga Sidor
Inga Sidor
Kendall Hall, Room 321
inga.sidor@unh.edu, (603) 862-2726

Veterinary pathology with a focus on nondomestic, aquatic and wildlife species
margolin Aaron Margolin
Rudman Hall, Room 204
aaron.margolin@unh.edu
, (603) 862-0211

Public Health and Waterborne Diseases

joyce stone

Joyce Stone
Kendall Hall, Room 217
joyce.stone@unh.edu
, (603) 862-0656

Hematology/phlebotomy; coagulation and serology
davida margolian

Davida Margolian
Rudman Hall, Room 235
davida.margolian@gmail.com, (603) 862-0810

sullivan

Elise Sullivan
Rudman Hall, Room 285
elise.sullivan@unh.edu
, (603) 862-2252

Clinical microbiology

marone Adele Marone
MLS Program Director and Interim Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Kendall Hall, Room 210
adele.marone@unh.edu
, (603) 862-1376

Immunohematology and transfusion medicine; body fluid analysis

dtownson

David Townson
Kendall Hall, Room 509
dave.townson@unh.edu, (603) 862-3475

Ovarian and environmental influences on embryonic/fetal mortality in ruminants; immune system in ovarian function
Shannon Martinson

Shannon Martinson
Kendall Hall, Room 317
shannon.martinson@unh.edu, (603) 862-0057

Diagnostic veterinary pathology with a focus on food and companion animal species and reptiles

 paul tsang

Paul Tsang
Kendall Hall, Room 207
pct@unh.edu
, (603) 862-3479

Female reproductive physiology; corpus luteum and follicle function; steroid hormones and growth factors; angiogenesis and metalloproteinases

 

 

Diagnostic veterinary pathology with a focus on food and companion animal species and reptiles - See more at: http://mcbs.unh.edu/faculty#sthash.4u8OJI7S.dpuf
  
Diagnostic veterinary pathology with a focus on food and companion animal species and reptiles - See more at: http://mcbs.unh.edu/faculty#sthash.4u8OJI7S.dpuf

Faculty Emeriti

frank rodgers

Frank Rodgers
Rudman Hall, Room 283
frank.rodgers@unh.edu, (603) 862-2367