Meng Chen

Meng Chen
Kendall Hall, Room 217
Meng.Chen@unh.edu, (603) 862-0715

Clinical chemistry, laboratory management, laboratory medicine, cancer genetics, molecular epidemiology

 Timothy Montminy

Timothy Montminy
Rudman Hall, Room 283
Timothy.Montminy@unh.edu, (603) 862-5175

Pathogenic and Molecular Microbiology

Stephanie Clarke Stephanie Clarke
Kendall Hall, Room 216
Stephanie.Clarke@unh.edu, (603) 862-4010

Ethics and leadership in health care


Thomas Pistole
Rudman Hall, Room 279
Thomas.Pistole@unh.edu, (603) 862-0111

Host Defenses Against Salmonella typhimurium

Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster
Rudman Hall, Room 291
Jeff.Foster@unh.edu, (603) 862-5359

Disease ecology, pathogen genomics, avian ecology
Inga Sidor Inga Sidor
NH Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
21 Botanical Lane, Room 103
Inga.Sidor@unh.edu, (603) 862-2726

Veterinary pathology with a focus on nondomestic, aquatic and wildlife species
tom foxall Tom Foxall
Kendall Hall, Room 519
Tom.Foxall@unh.edu, (603) 862-2354

Role of diabetes in the development and progression of atherosclerosis

Stacia Sower

Stacia Sower
Rudman Hall, Room 316
Stacia.Sower@unh.edu, (603) 862-2103

Molecular and biochemical neuroendocrinology
Katherine Lockwood Mary Katherine Lockwood
Spaulding, Room 260
MaryKatherine.Lockwood@unh.edu, (603) 862-0264

Effect of micronutrients on diabetic complications of the vasculature; role of EMS in public health response to mass casualty and epidermic
sullivan Elise Sullivan
Rudman Hall, Room 285
, (603) 862-2252

Clinical microbiology
margolin Aaron Margolin
Rudman Hall, Room 204
, (603) 862-0211

Public Health and Waterborne Diseases



David Townson
Kendall Hall, Room 509
Dave.Townson@unh.edu, (603) 862-3475

Ovarian and environmental influences on embryonic/fetal mortality in ruminants; immune system in ovarian function
davida margolian Davida Margolian
Rudman Hall, Room 235
Davida.Margolian@unh.edu, (603) 862-0810

paul tsang

Paul Tsang
Kendall Hall, Room 207
, (603) 862-3479

Female reproductive physiology; corpus luteum and follicle function; steroid hormones and growth factors; angiogenesis and metalloproteinases


marone Adele Marone
MLS Program Director and Biomedical Science  Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Kendall Hall, Room 210
, (603) 862-1376

Immunohematology and transfusion medicine; body fluid analysis
Faculty Emeriti
frank rodgers Frank Rodgers


joyce stone

Joyce Stone